Cats-in-law

Eric’s parents sent photos of their feline kids for me to post.

Ouzo

Ouzo

I’ve met them only once, but I know Ouzo is a sweet boy and a licker, Jasper is skittish of me and Baby is a bit edgy, but is his Mama’s boy.

Jasper

Jasper

Baby

Baby

Baby is mother-in-law’s Mother’s cat. Grandma’s baby.

Group shot!

These are wily East Coast cats. They have thick accents and honk their horns when they drive 😛

About catfest

I adore cats. I like most animals, really, but I've always had cats in my life. They've been my friends, my brothers and sisters and now, my kids. Other than squealing about the adorability of my sweet, sweet children, I like to write (type), edit, paint and watch tv and movies with my awesome husband. I hope you like my 'blog! Smileys!
This entry was posted in Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cats-in-law

  1. Jasper, Ouzo, and Baby says:

    Wow!! We look good and are cute too.

  2. Lacy says:

    LOLOL. I love the different colors. Pretty kitties 😀

Leave a Reply

