Haiku?

Four litter boxes:

Scoop, scoop, scoop, scoop, scoop, scoop, scoop…

Aww, that’s a cop-out! 😛

About catfest

I adore cats. I like most animals, really, but I've always had cats in my life. They've been my friends, my brothers and sisters and now, my kids. Other than squealing about the adorability of my sweet, sweet children, I like to write (type), edit, paint and watch tv and movies with my awesome husband. I hope you like my 'blog! Smileys!
This entry was posted in Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Haiku?

  1. Ryan McClelland says:

    cats sitting in trees
    gazing up at singing birds
    wishing to eat them

  2. Lacy says:

    Just seven scoops for four litter boxes? Wow, those must be big scoops!!! 😀

    (this haiku is awesome)

Leave a Reply

