Ella’s Hideout

This little kitty cubby was built for Felix or Isabelle, but they never really went in it. Ella, on the other hand, gets nervous and gets chased by the other kids and likes a cozy place to hide, so she’s found a little hidey hole!

No Other Catz Allowed!

It was surprising the first time I saw her go in there. It’s still adorable when she does, but it’s more often now!

When we open up the office door to the screened porch and let the other kittens roam “free”, she sometimes gets nervous and hides in her house. She’s like her late brother, Peter, that way. She’s also like him in that she’s super sweet when she’s alone with me or E. Lovey girl!

About catfest

I adore cats. I like most animals, really, but I've always had cats in my life. They've been my friends, my brothers and sisters and now, my kids. Other than squealing about the adorability of my sweet, sweet children, I like to write (type), edit, paint and watch tv and movies with my awesome husband. I hope you like my 'blog! Smileys!
This entry was posted in Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

